LIVING DE LUXE

Unser Team

Jeder im Team identifiziert sich mit der Philosophie und der Mission von
LIVING DE LUXE Real Estate und trägt aktiv dazu bei, diese im Sinne der Käufer und Verkäufer umzusetzen, aus dem Wissen und dem Verständnis heraus, dass es nichts Schöneres gibt, als es Menschen zu ermöglichen, den wahren Wert einer Luxusimmobilie zu entdecken und sie zu genießen.

The LIVING DE LUXE SECRET OF SUCCESS: PASSIONATE, PERSONAL AND extraordinary.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER GESELLSCHAFTER

Thomas Hopfgartner, MBA


thomas.hopfgartner@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 53 15 300

Home is where your heart is.

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Angela Eder


angela.eder@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 45 32 320

Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence

VERKAUF STANDORT WÖRTHERSEE

Stefanie Lämmerhirt


stefanie.laemmerhirt@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 88 254 121

Success is the natural consequence of good habits.

VERKAUF STANDORT WIEN

DI Susanne Thomanek


susanne.thomanek@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 88 90 98 72

Quality in a service or product is not what you put into it. It is what the client gets out of it.

VERKAUF STANDORT WIEN

Johannes Hopfgartner


johannes.hopfgartner@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 92 66 775

Pleasure in the job makes perfection in the work.

ASSISTENZ STANDORT WIEN

Nataša Baumann


natasa.baumann@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 88 25 41 20

Quality is an investment in the future.

VERKAUF STANDORT KITZBÜHEL

Mimi Friedeler


mimi.friedeler@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 88 26 63 35

Home is where your story begins.

ASSISTENZ STANDORT KITZBÜHEL

Lina Stangl


lina.stangl@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 13 68 341

Work hard in silence. Let success be your noise.

BUCHHALTUNG

Sabine Hopfgartner


sabine.hopfgartner@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 88 29 67 77

Our passion for fulfilling the highest demands makes LIVING DE LUXE unique.

LEITUNG MARKETING

Karolina Erlacher


karolina.erlacher@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 88 26 63 95

The focus goes where energy flows.

MARKETING

Manuel Jost


manuel.jost@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 13 68 335

Where is a will there's a way.

MARKETING

Frederic Koppensteiner


frederic.koppensteiner@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 41 65 558

Perfect preparation behind the scenes is essential for the success of the whole team.

SERVICE ASSISTENTIN

Erika Renácz


erika.renacz@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 92 65 680

A satisfied customer is the best business strategy of all.

Chauffeur

Matthias Kopp


matthias.kopp@livingdeluxe.com


+43 664 53 22 566